Managing Director
Rowan McMonnies
02 9409 6906
rowan@aecl.org

Finance & Corporate Services Manager / Company Secretary
Sue Hardwick
02 9409 6904
sue@aecl.org

Communications Manager
Kai Ianssen
02 9409 6909
kai@aecl.org

Program Manager - RD&E
Jojo Jackson
02 9409 6903
jojo@aecl.org

Project Manager - RD&E
Raymond Chia
0438 765 864
raymond@aecl.org

Farm Services Manager
Phil Chaseling
02 9409 6999
phil@aecl.org

RD&E Co-ordinator
Gemma Wyburn
02 9409 6905
gemma@aecl.org

Program Manager - Marketing
David Mogford
02 9409 6907
david@aecl.org

Program/Office Coordinator
Lorraine Mills
02 9409 6999
lorraine@aecl.org

 

Contact Us

Address:
Australian Egg Corporation
Suite 4.02, Level 4
107 Mount Street

North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone:
(02) 9409 6999
Fax:
(02) 9954 3133

Connect with Us

Follow us and keep up to date with hens and eggs!

Producer Login